Privater Wohnbau

 

Privater Wohnbau

Christoph Veroner | Planung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 140 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 140 | mail to veroner@waizenauer.at

Christoph Spitzenberger | Planung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 180 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 180 | mail to spitzenberger@waizenauer.at

Roman Fischer | Leiter Regiebau | fon +43 7719 / 7214 160 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 160 | mail to fischer@waizenauer.at

Kathrin Eibelhuber | Planung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 480 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 480 | mail to eibelhuber@waizenauer.at

Nathanael Rainer | Planung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 220 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 220 | mail to rainer@waizenauer.at

Christoph Busch | Planung | fon +43 7719 / 7719 7214 240 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 240 | mail to busch@waizenauer.at