Technik

 

Technik

Christoph Veroner | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 140 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 140 | mail to veroner@waizenauer.at

Stefan Stauber | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 200 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 200 | mail to stauber@waizenauer.at

Martin Lenglachner | Bauleitung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 420 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 420 | mail to lenglachner@waizenauer.at

Stefan Zauner | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 460 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 460 | mail to zauner@waizenauer.at

Josef Bauer | Abrechnung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 411 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 411 | mail to jbauer@waizenauer.at

Karl Schönbauer | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 190 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 190 | mail to schoenbauer@waizenauer.at

Christoph Spitzenberger | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 180 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 180 | mail to spitzenberger@waizenauer.at

Alexander Pucher | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 430 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 430 | mail to pucher@waizenauer.at

Daniel Wintersberger | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 88 7214 170 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 170 | mail to wintersberger@waizenauer.at

Sebastian Eder | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 88 7214 205 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 205 | mail to eder@waizenauer.at

Daniel Dobretzberger | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 88 7214 410 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 410 | mail to dobretzberger@waizenauer.at

Fawad Karmand | Abrechnung | fon +43 7719 / 88 7214 440 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 440 7 | mail to karmand@waizenauer.at