Technik

 

Technik

Daniel Dobretzberger | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 410 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 410 | mail to dobretzberger@waizenauer.at

Josef Bauer | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 411 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 411 | mail to jbauer@waizenauer.at

Andreas Hochholdt | Abrechnung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 470 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 470 | mail to hochholdt@waizenauer.at

Martin Lenglachner | Bauleitung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 420 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 420 | mail to lenglachner@waizenauer.at

Christoph Veroner | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 140 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 140 | mail to veroner@waizenauer.at

Daniel Wintersberger | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 170 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 170 | mail to wintersberger@waizenauer.at

Richard Breinbauer | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 270 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 270 | mail to rbreinbauer@waizenauer.at

Marco Weirethmayer | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 260 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 260 | mail to weirethmayer@waizenauer.at

Christoph Spitzenberger | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 180 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 180 | mail to spitzenberger@waizenauer.at

Fawad Karmand | Abrechnung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 440 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 440 | mail to karmand@waizenauer.at

Reinhard Piaskowy | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 250 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 250 | mail to piaskowy@waizenauer.at

Michael Vogl | Bauleitung, Ausschreibung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 450 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 450 | mail to vogl@waizenauer.at 

Sebastian Breinbauer | Bauleitung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 290 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 290 | mail to breinbauer@waizenauer.at

Johannes Haberfellner | Abrechnung, Technik | fon +43 7719 / 7214 190 | mob +43 676 / 88 7214 190 | mail to haberfellner@waizenauer.at

Tiffany Starzengruber | Buchhaltung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 115 | mail to starzengruber@waizenauer.at

Hannah Spreitzer | Kfm. Lehre | fon +43 7719 / 7214 109 | mail to hspreitzer@waizenauer.at