Verwaltung

 

Verwaltung

Gerlinde Gerhofer | Lohnverechnung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 108 | mail to gerhofer@waizenauer.at

Andrea Bauer | Baustellenverwaltung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 106 | mail to abauer@waizenauer.at

Gerald Diermaier | Einkauf | fon +43 7719 / 7214 230 | mail to diermaier@waizenauer.at

Anita Reichl | Fakturierung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 05 | mail to reichl@waizenauer.at

Renate Neuhofer | Lohnverrechnung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 112 | mail to neuhofer@waizenauer.at

Bettina Altenhofer | Allgemeine Verwaltung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 400 | mail to altenhofer@waizenauer.at

Gilbert Wimmer | Assistent der Geschäftsführung | fon +43 7719 / 7214 100 | mail to gwimmer@waizenauer.at